Skip to content

Contact Us

Our Services

Rating valuations, valuations, rural.
We’re here to help.

Enquiries for all services

contact@qv.co.nz
0800 786 822

North Island offices

Whangarei

3/7 Norfolk St 
PO Box 229
Whangarei 0140
Phone: (09) 438 3299
whangarei@qv.co.nz

Auckland

24 Spring St Freemans Bay,
PO Box 3698,
Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

Phone: (09) 361 7211
aucklandvaluations@qv.co.nz

Tauranga

Level 1
58 Devonport Road
TAURANGA 3110

Phone: (07) 577 7508
tauranga@qv.co.nz

Hamilton

Level 3
410 Victoria Street
Hamilton
PO Box 4135

Phone: (07) 838 2354
hamilton@qv.co.nz

Rotorua

1296 Pukuatua Street
PO Box 1544
Rotorua 3040

Phone: (07) 349 4118
rotorua@qv.co.nz

New Plymouth

Level 1
Whites Building
21 Devon Street West
PO Box 8261
New Plymouth Central
New Plymouth 4342

Phone: (06) 759 0650
newplymouth@qv.co.nz

Napier

Level 1
1 Wright St
Ahuriri
PO Box 142
Napier 4140

Phone: (06) 835 5795
napier@qv.co.nz

Palmerston North

1st Floor
234 Broadway Avenue
PO Box 242
Palmerston North Central
Palmerston North 4440

Phone: (06) 357 8058
palmerstonnorth@qv.co.nz

Lower Hutt - National office

Level 1
QV House
22 Nevis Street
Petone
Private Bag 39818
Wellington Mail Centre
Lower Hutt 5045

Phone: 0800 786 822
wellington@qv.co.nz

South Island offices

Nelson

Level 1
AMI Building
2 Cambridge Street
PO Box 3021
Richmond
Nelson 7050

Phone: (03) 543 8360
nelson@qv.co.nz

Hokitika

Level 1
Como House
51 Tancred Street
PO Box 109
Hokitika 7842

Phone: (03) 755 8685
hokitika@qv.co.nz

Christchurch

Level 2
834 Colombo St 
Christchurch Central 
Christchurch

PO Box 13443
Armagh
Christchurch 8141

Pone: (03) 341 1631
christchurch@qv.co.nz

Timaru

Shop 5, 39 North St
PO Box 6
Timaru 7940

Phone: (03) 688 3139
timaru@qv.co.nz

Queenstown

PO Box 2139
Wakatipu
Queenstown 9349

Phone: (03) 442 2672

Alexandra

41-43 Tarbert Street
PO Box 27
Alexandra 9320

Phone: (03) 440 0168

Dunedin

ASB House
Level 2
248 Cumberland Street
PO Box 215
DUNEDIN 9054

Phone: (03) 479 3657
dunedin@qv.co.nz

Invercargill

Tenancy 12, Level 1 
38 Windsor Street 
PO Box 123
Invercargill 9840

Phone: (03) 217 0514
invercargill@qv.co.nz

Australia

Sydney

6/241 Commonwealth St
Surry Hills
Sydney, NSW 2010

Phone: +61 (2) 9211 5600
enquiries@qva.com.au